Saharanpur Smart Agra City Ltd. (SSCL) Board consists of senior officials from Saharanpur city administration, Saharanpur district administration, UP government administration, and appointees and officials from Smart City Mission, MoHUA. SSCL Board Chairman is the Divisional Commissioner of Saharanpur district.

Board of Directors, Saharanpur Smart City Ltd.

S.No Name Designation in SSCL Designation in Govt.
1 Dr. Hrishikesh Bhaskar Yashod Chairman Divisional Commissioner
2 Dr. Dinesh Chandra Nominee Director DM Saharanpur
3 Sanjay Chauhan Chief Executive Officer Muncipal Commissioner
4 Shri Awadesh Kumar Gupta Nominee Director AD,RCUES Lucknow
5 Shri Indra Mani Tripathi Director V.C. LDA Lucknow
6 D.P Singh Nominee Director Directorate Urban Local Bodies, Lucknow
7 Shri Ashish Kumar Director V.C. SDA Saharanpur
8 Shri Krishna Mohan Nominee Director ADP
9 Shri Sushil Pundir Independant Director
10 Yogesh Kumar Director
11 Pramod Sadana Director